Looking for a table/overview with all verb tenses

Helo pawb!

I’m quite new to SSi, but looked for and found good answers in this forum for a while now. Up to now i mainly used a well known bird app and a real world course to learn (until lockdown…).

What i’m really missing is an overview of verbs and tenses and i hope someone here may can help. My intention is not to learn everything myndlessly by heart, but to see where/what i’m learning at the moment, and how to “classify” things i stumble upon while reading etc.

In all the tables and lists i find there always seem to be missing cases - which might be obvious for advanced learners, but not for me at least :confused:

For example, it’s easy to find affirmative, negative, and interrogative forms, but how on earth do i ask a negative question? Wyt ti ddim isio coffi? Dwyt ti didim isio coffi? This “D” might not be important while speaking, but why is this form simply ignored in any table? Do welsh people never ask negative questions?!

Another example, after gathering from different examples i have for the simple past with aux gwneud + gweld:

(Mi) (w)nes I weld
(Mi) (w)nest ti weld
(Mi) (w)naeth hi weld
(Mi) (w)naethon ni weld
(Mi) (w)naethoch chi weld
(Mi) (w)naethon nhw weld

But then again i’m missing negative, interrogative, and negative interrogative. I could assume it’s all the same, but how can i know? Well, it would be great to have an overview to make sure!

So basically im desperately (!) looking for complete table/matrix with:

• for all pronouns: i, ti, hi/o, ni, hci, nhw
  • for all cases: positiv, negative, question, (negative question?!)
  • often ommited things indicated (e. g. in brackets)
  • in particular for all the countless past forms:
    – ®o(eddw)n i
    – (Mi) (w)nes I
    – ddaru i
    – welais i
    – etc.