Urdd Eisteddfod 2018

Heia everyone! Apologies if I should post this in a different area - I’m fairy new to the world of posting on forums (I’m a lurker :sunglasses: ).

It’s just a quick post to let you all know that I’m working all week at the Urdd Eisteddfod with Siop Y Pethe (literally all day every day), so if you are going to the Urdd & fancy a chat/chance practice your Welsh, I’d love to see you there! (But bear in mind that I’m still learning too :slight_smile:)

We have selection of books for learners, and some ‘learner themed’ t-shirts (on sale!). Definitely worth a nose :wink:

Most of you will know of my husband @Nicky - I’m not very active on message boards or anything so this is my little ‘introduction’ :slight_smile: :wave:

Diolch & hope to see some of you through the week :smiley:

10 Likes

I’ll try to drop by tomorrow to see you and @Nicky, I think we’ve both been on one of Nicky’s Slack soirees? I’m stewarding on the Maes, but should have some free time to wander by tomorrow. Croeso i’r forwm!

2 Likes

Hi I’m going to be on the Powys Council area on Thursday and Friday. I’m hoping to have a wander at some point too.

2 Likes

Handily very close to Canolfan Croeso.

2 Likes

Incredibly close to the entrance! I think you’ll have a 10 second walk from the entrance to your part :slight_smile:

1 Like

Croeso mawr i’r fforwm, Lara! :slight_smile:

1 Like