3) One of my worst fears is…

4) At the moment I’m hoping for…

5) I’m really quite excited about…

1. I believe in humour is the best medicine

2. I’m insanely intolerant of litter

3. One of my worst fears is crowds.

4. I’m hoping for things to calm down in the middle east

5. I’m excited about the next season of Doctor Who

On point 2, a lot of councils now have an app, or at least at website where you can report litter, fly tipping and grafitti. If it’s on public land they will clean it up.

It’s been shown that less mess reduces crime and makes others less likely to litter.

Soap box now put back under desk.

Also to clarify point 1.

a) I’m not a doctor (nor do I play one on TV)

b) If symptons persist, see your GP

1. I believe in Germany becoming the world champion

2. I’m quite intollerant of our current government

3. One of my worst fears is poverty

4. At the moment I’m hoping for Holland beating Brazil for third place in the World Cup

5. I’m really quite excited about the possibility of adding a new language to SSi

1. I’m really quite excited about the possibility of adding a new language to SSi

I’d love it to be German, but yeah, I’m excited about that too

1. I believe in love that gets you out of bed in the morning

2. I’m quite (!) intolerant of institutionalised racism and fear passing as nationalism and security. (@Louis: snap)

3. one of my worst fears is giving up too soon

4. at the moment I’m hoping for a relaxing and interest filled weekend (@Ian LOVE your hope)

5. I’m really quite excited about my tax return!

1) I believe in…

…the joy and beauty of learning, and the limitless potential of children.

2) I’m quite intolerant of…

…litter, and the young thug who tried to run my family down in the middle of Pwllheli this morning. Ian, tell me where the barricades are and I’ll see you there…:smile:

…anything bad happening to my children.

…a sustainable approach to promoting our Spanish course.